Contact | How to find us | Legal Notice | Deutsch | 中文

GC Beijing
#
#
About us Office solutions Services What's new? Contact Links
# #
#

The German Centre Beijing in Chaoyang District

The German Centre Beijing is located in Chaoyang District in the DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building and the Beijing Landmark Towers. A 500 m walking distance, which roughly takes ten minutes, connects both buildings.

Both buildings are equipped with international telephone and fax lines, air-condition and heating, office and cargo elevators, water sprinklers and emergency electricity all according to international standards. Pantries and toilets are available for all tenants on each floor.

NEW: The German Centre Beijing in the DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building

From 2016, we will be able to offer five floors with a total area of 11.500 sqm of office spaces for roughly 60 companies. Offices are available in different layouts and sizes at the DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building. We will set up a conference area for a wide range of meetings and events. 

The building - completed in 2014 - is highly visible from the 3rd ring road and is located near the German Embassy School and the Kempinski Hotel on Liangmaqiao Road. An international apartment complex north of the building offers a variety of restaurants, international supermarkets and a well-equipped gym.

DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building

The German Centre Beijing in the Beijing Landmark Towers

Since 1999 the German Centre is located in the Beijing Landmark Towers in the Landmark compound. The Landmark Hotel and the Great Wall Sheraton Hotel also belong to this compound.

The Beijing Landmark Towers are well-known by the Chinese and German community.This would therefore be the perfect location for your new office. At the moment, roughly 100 German and international companies of all industries are tenants of the German Centre Beijing.

At the staff canteen in the Landmark compound, tenants of the German Centre can dine as well and the canteen offers reasonably priced meals for your staff.

Beijing Landmark Towers

Restaurants and retail facilities in the area

The hotels and shopping malls nearby offer a vast variety of restaurants, banks, travel agencies, hospitals and shopping facilities. If you have an important meeting we would be more than delighted to recommend a restaurant.

# #

Downloads:

NEW:How to find us 
NEW: Shortprofile

In-house security

The property management of the Landmark Towers - our close cooperation partner - is responsible for the security of the buildings.

Well-trained security personnel. video surveillance as well as fully automated fire-alarm and extinguishing system in the whole building are provided for your protection.

Emergency back-up generators ensure energy supply in case of blackouts.

Karte China
Karte rechts
Karte unten
Karte unten rechts
Home | Print | 29.06.2017 - 19:45

© German Centre Beijing | INCREON | eesy

Register number 110105008372 | 京ICP备06014765号-1

Kontakt | Anfahrt | Impressum | English | 中文

GC Beijing
#
#
Über uns Mieter werden Services Aktuelles Kontakt Links
# #
#

Das German Centre Beijing

Das German Centre Beijing liegt mitten im Chaoyang Distrikt in den Gebäuden DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building sowie den Beijing Landmark Towers. Beide Gebäude liegen 500 Meter voneinander entfernt und sind zu Fuß in zehn Minuten erreichbar.

Beide Gebäude entsprechen westlichen Standards. Sie sind ausgestattet mit internationalen Telefon- und Faxleitungen, Klimaanlage und Heizung, Personen- und Lastenaufzügen, Rauchmeldern, Sprinkleranlagen und Notstromaggregaten. Teeküchen für Mitarbeiter und sanitäre Anlagen sind ebenso vorhanden.

NEU: Das German Centre Beijing im DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building

Seit 2016 bieten wir im DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building auf 11.500 qm und fünf Stockwerken Büros für rund 60 Mieter in verschiedenen Größen an. Dazu kommt ein Konferenzbereich für Schulungen oder Veranstaltungen.

Das 2014 fertiggestellte Gebäude ist von der 3. Ringstraße aus sichtbar und liegt an der Liangmaqiao Road, in der auch die Deutsche Schule Peking und das Kempinski Hotel sind. Nördlich davon befindet sich ein Wohnkomplex mit zahlreichen Restaurants, internationalem Supermarkt und modern ausgestattetem Fitness-Studio.

DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building

Das German Centre Beijing in den Beijing Landmark Towers

Seit 1995 sind wir in den Beijing Landmark Towers im Landmark-Komplex, zu dem auch das Landmark Hotel und das Great Wall Sheraton Hotel gehören.

Die Beijing Landmark Towers sind in Peking so bekannt, dass Ihre chinesischen und deutschen Besucher problemlos Ihr neues Büro finden. Zurzeit haben rund 100 deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen hier ihr Büro. Die Kantine im Landmark-Komplex ist auch für die Mitarbeiter des German Centres geöffnet und bietet preiswerte chinesische Gerichte.

Beijing Landmark Towers

Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nachbarschaft

Restaurants, Banken, Reisebüros, Krankenhäuser und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es in den umliegenden Hotels und Einkaufszentren. Falls Sie für einen speziellen Kundentermin einen Tipp benötigen, empfehlen wir Ihnen gerne ein Restaurant.

# #

Infos zum Herunterladen:

NEU: Anfahrtsplan 
NEU: Kurzprofil

Sicherheit im Gebäude

Für die Sicherung der Gebäude ist die Verwaltung des Landmark-Komplexes zuständig, mit der wir in engem Austausch stehen.

Ausgebildetes Sicherheitspersonal, Videoüberwachung sowie ein vollautomatisches Feuerwarn- und Löschsystem sorgen im ganzen Gebäude für Ihren Schutz.

Durch Notstromaggregate ist auch bei Ausfällen die Energiezufuhr gewährleistet.

Karte China
Karte rechts
Karte unten
Karte unten rechts
Startseite | Drucken | 23.03.2017 - 06:07

© German Centre Beijing | INCREON | eesy

Register number 110105008372 | 京ICP备06014765号-1